Saturday, August 2, 2014

14th Annual Bryan Awards - Winners Tally (as of August 2)

WINNERS TALLY (as of August 2, 2014):
8 Wins - Masters of Sex (Showtime)

6 Wins - The Normal Heart (HBO)

5 Wins - Game of Thrones (HBO), Breaking Bad (AMC)

3 Wins - Orange Is The New Black (Netflix), The Bold and the Beautiful (CBS), The White Queen (Starz), The Beatles: The Night That Changed America (CBS), The Young and the Restless (CBS), Modern Family (CBS)

2 Wins - Fargo (F/X), Cosmos (Fox/NGC), Saturday Night Live (NBC), Inside Amy Schumer (Comedy Central), American Horror Story: Coven (F/X), True Detective (HBO), Mom (CBS), General Hospital (ABC)

1 Win - Ray Donovan (Showtime), Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox), Veep (HBO), The Americans (F/X), Jeopardy (SYN), Family Feud (SYN), The View (ABC), The Dr. Oz Show (SYN), Days of Our Lives (NBC), All My Children (TOLN), One Life to Live (TOLN), The Crazy Ones (CBS), Sesame Street (PBS), Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel (HBO), Good Morning America (ABC), 60 Minutes (CBS), The Tonight Show with Jay Leno (NBC), The Simpsons (Fox), Glee (Fox), Boardwalk Empire (HBO), Downton Abbey (PBS), Community (NBC), The Sound of Music Live (NBC)

No comments:

Post a Comment